Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Sheila was very helpful! She helped to make sure that I got the best deal I could possibly get for what I could afford. I am very happy with my new truck. She helped me understand the lease process way better then anyone else I talked to. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Matt Echols is a fantastic service advisor for Serra Toyota. Service was prompt and I was kept in the loop every step of the way. My 4-year old enjoyed our time looking at the new cars in the show room while we waited. Each time we drive by she wants to go back! If you're new to town or a snowbird take your car to Matt and Serra! They do a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Leo was awesome! Excellent customer service from start to finish! Highly recommend for anyone looking to work with a dealership that delivers on their promises and has the best interest of their customer in mind!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Great. To the point, no hard sell.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Outstanding, professional and super friendly experience. A great place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Cory was awesome! Contacted Serra regarding a Tacoma I was looking for and the timing was perfect. Cory got back with me the same day and sent me the details right away. Most of the process was done online and through email and text so when I went to pick my truck up there was pretty much just a run-through of features and signatures on paperwork. Even after the sale he is prompt in answering questions via text and for my very first ever new vehicle purchase...I could not be happier. Highly recommended and highly appreciated everything he had ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Very happy with my experience at Serra. Devon guided me through some decisions and found the right option for me. I appreciated the professional and kind service.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

They happen to have the car we wanted

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

2nd vehicle from Sheila she does a great job and manages the amount of communication great. I am not a fan of sales advisors contacting me repeatedly to much. I also never felt rushed into or pushed into buying something like most sales people. Im sure I will continue to work with her for years to come

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Sheila did a great job of finding the vehicle I was looking for. The delivery process was smooth and efficient, she came in early to accommodate my schedule. Great team effort from the entire Serra Toyota team....again!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Cory did a great job! The last car we bought was also a Highlander - 13 years ago. Since so much technology has changed, Cory spent about a half hour after the sale patiently explaining how to work our new vehicle. I definitely recommend him as a sales associate.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Kevin was very good to work with...kept me informed, took care of some prior service records that had not been recorded. I really appreciated his commitment to providing good service.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very pleased with service and Parts. Very pleasant experience. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Matt Echols provided superior customer service when I drove to the dealership from Manistee and wasn’t able to return home with my vehicle that same day. He set me up with a lovely loaner car and when my car was completed the next day, someone from the dealership drove it down to me and picked up the vehicle I had driven home. It was all an unexpected approach to customer satisfaction! I felt as though Matt really was concerned for my well being and immediately offered a perfect solution. That is amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Jim Lynch at Serra Toyota in Traverse city is awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

My husband and I both bought new 4 Runners from Sheila. We were extremely satisfied with her excellent service! She found the exact color and trim packages that we wanted. The only point of improvement for Serra Toyota's TC showroom is with regards to the music volume in the showroom. It was so loud that I could not hear my insurance agent on my phone. I highly recommend turning down the volume. Fortunately, Sheila did that for us so we could update our insurance to the new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Awesome place!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Sheila is fantastic! She went above and beyond in helping me find the right car. She was friendly and professional and I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family. Thanks so much, Sheila! I love my new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Sheila is fantastic! She went above and beyond in helping me find the right car. She was friendly and professional and I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family. Thanks so much, Sheila! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Justin Schunck was professional, honest, and knowledgeable about all the Toyota vehicles we were interested in test driving. He was always positive in his communication with me and never aggressively trying to “close” the deal. I would recommend him to anyone searching for the right vehicle to purchase or lease.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Sheila found the exact 4 Runner that I was looking for. Looking forward to working again with Sheila soon, as she is looking for a 4 Runner for my wife.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Corey helped me through a very difficult time, can't tell you how much I appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Great experience with the service center. Kevin was super helpful in creating the best plan of action for fixing my older 4Runner. I’m very happy with the results. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Great service from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away in my new car.!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Snoop was the best salesman.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I would like to thank Jacob Brown of Serra Toyota for his quick and expert service when I came in with something dragging from the undercarriage of my car. He identified what it was quickly and had me back on the road within 20 minutes, no charge! Thank you, Serra, for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Kevin did a great job of communicating with us and explaining the required repairs for our 4Runner.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Very good service and all of the personnel were friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I had Justin Schunck as my sales consultant when I got my 2021 Tacoma. I highly recommend Justin he was very knowledgeable on the vehicle he was selling and was quick to answer any questions or concerns.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Excellent prompt professional service is all I can say. Gladly return to Serra Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Our experience at Serra Toyota was great! Our salesman, Justin was a wonderful patient young man spending a lot of time showing us all the features of my Hybrid Highlander. He made the whole buying & learning thing easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Had a great experience, called Friday morning to enquire about vehicle. By 2pm everything was set. Drove to TC from Morley Stanwood area Saturday morning, meet Lennie. Test drove unit and made purchase. Lennie ordered us a new key as it only had 1 key. Great service from everyone. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

My experience at Serra was excellent. Kevin Clous in the service department was more than kind and understanding with my phone calls being dropped. He went beyond the usual to test out the problem and was very generous with his time and concern. Thanks so much Kevin!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I bought my 2011 Toyota Rav4 in August of 2020. I absolutely love it. It is the best vehicle. Leo was my salesman and he is very trusting and straight forward. I would definitely recommend Sierra Toyota of Traverse City. I will buy my next Toyota from Leo of Sierra Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Kevin Clous at Serra is friendly, knowledgeable and goes above and beyon! to make your service appointment go well!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Great customer service. This is a dealership that has earned my trust and business. My truck must be turn key and ready to travel coast to coast for work. They do all repairs to my truck and i will be buying my next truck there. Thanks Matt for taking great care of me!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

My experience was fantastic! She communicated with me clearly and let me know what was happening every step of the way. Thank you Ashley for making this visit way better and faster than the last one.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Sheila was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. She made the process very smooth!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Zach. Was easy to work with and explained car features very well.We agreed on a deal and left with a beautiful Highlander.Sadly our first vehichle was totalled 2 days after we purchased it.—within a day Zach had found an indentical replacement car for us. He went above and beyond helping us with a loaner car at no cost ubtil we could close on the replacement He was very patient throughout the whole process and we greatly appreciated his help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I worked with Ashley and she was amazing and super nice! She was very easy to talk with and explained in great detail what needed to be done and why and also explained how severe it was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Kevin at Serra Toyota Traverse City is awesome! He explained exactly what services were needed for my car and kept in communication with me the entire time. I also received a complimentary carwash. I will definitely be back!! Thanks Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Serra Toyota Tc is the place to go for your new truck purchase! Daniel Friess was amazing to work with! He answered all of our questions and we didn't have to spend all day there. The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our first oil change is free! If you're in the market go to Serra Toyota Tc!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

The entire sales floor is amazing! Very professional and humble!! I absolutely love how welcoming they are. They went above and beyond my expectations, they made my experience amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

They were very friendly and very attentive with everything! I would for sure recommend coming here for a vehicle they are always the best to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Jacob was thorough and diligent in keeping me informed with the service progress of my Tundra. He went above and beyond to ensure convenience and speedy service. Jacob exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

If you have to have an automobile this is as good a place as any and better than most.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Shiela Momberg, (Sales Advisor) was very good! She was helpful and listened to our needs and made sure we got the vehicle that would work best for our family.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Great service, freindly, and on time....Service is as good as the high quality cars and trucks

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

The service was on-time, efficient, and customer-friendly. The waiting area is clean, with wi-fi and television. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. An excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I had the pleasure of working the Cory Markham on my latest vehicle purchase. From the moment I walked in the door and through emails, text and phone calls, Cory was always there to help answer my questions and provide me with options. It was such a great experience from start to finish and I would highly recommend Cory.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Sheila is great to work with! She made the process of buying my Tundra quick and seamless. I would highly recommend working with Sheila

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Alex and his team were outstanding. We were in a difficult spot when our car broke down in the middle of nowhere. The car was towed and the sales department worked seamlessly with the service department to appraise and buy the old vehicle while giving us a fair price on a new Rav 4 Hybrid. We won’t hesitate to send to people to Alex.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Cory was personable, knowledgeable, understood my needs and was very efficient with my time! Great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Cory Markham was our salesman for purchase of our Toyota Camry at Serra Toyota in Traverse City. Very positive. Knowledgeable, good communicator, helped navigate the in’s and outs of the purchase making the process quite easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I have been here twice in the last couple of weeks for two different services done for my Prius and both times they have been super helpful and extremely friendly. I will continue to bring my car here to be serviced when ever needed

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Excellent, service! Good service can be hard to come by these days, and Cory far exceeded our expectations. He was friendly, proactive, and very responsive to our needs! He was a true professional and worked hard to get us exactly what we needed and all for an incredibly hard to beat price! He went above and beyond to help us. I highly recommend working with Cory!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Great service and excellent communication

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

Cory Markham just sold me two cars. He was very helpful in every way. Buy the best truck or car built today Toyota and buy it from a great guy with no pressure and great service just call Cory. I will be back for my next car for sure.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Kevin Clous in the service dept. The guy is the benchmark for customer service. I would recommend him and the entire Serra Toyota Service dept for any of your service needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Outstanding service and great attention to detail! At end of encounter Ashley made sure my questions were answered and I was completely satisfied!👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Mr. James Lynch at Serra Toyota in Traverse City Michigan is the best! An intelligent man who first listens to the customers needs and wants, James then offers selected quality offerings based on what you the customer asked for. No quick, wink-wink, shaky deals; just fair and honest deals. James saved us hundreds of dollars on an aftermarket trailer hitch purchase and installation. You can trust James Lynch! Richard K Wright

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

To me, Kevin is a rock star when comes to providing service to customers at Serra Toyota. He is very knowledgeable and keeps you updated on your car while it is being serviced. I give him a 10 out of 10 Cliff Kinney

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Sheila was great! One of the best car buying experiences I've had. She answered all of my questions promptly, and was a great communicator which made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Brad Fite was the epitome of client service and contributed to my recent positive car buying experience. He was responsive to phone calls, texts, and emails. He listened to what was important to me, was fair, and made himself available for all of my questions and helped move things along at a speed in which I was comfortable operating. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Brad. Zac Forbes helped take my car buying experience across the finish line. He was responsive to phone calls, texts, and emails. As I wasn't able to pick my new car up immediately, he even ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Matt Echols was excellent in keeping me informed and making sure I didn't have any questions

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Justin S. was awesome. Answered all of my questions and allowed me to upsell myself from an SR to an SR5. Keep him around. He and the financing staffer were very laid back. No pressure. This was one of my favorite car buying experiences.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Matt E. and Lennie O. will take care of your car during the purchase and after. I've been a customer of theirs for almost 20 years. Zero complaints.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Cory Markham is the best! He and his team of Aaron and Brad found me an amazing truck at a great price. Thank you all! It was a great experience purchasing my 1st Toyota product. I highly recommend Cory to anyone looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

As always, my experience at Serra Toyota is great. The service department is extremely professional and treats you as their priority.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Great service in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Communication with Matt during the day kept me informed on the progress of my scheduled maintenance. He also recommended the correct maintenance for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Recently had our Toyota Sequoia in for it's 1st service. Very professional interaction w/ Ashley in the Service Department. Was kept abreast of the status of the vehicle while waiting w/ the service completed in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Serra Toyota for both service & the purchase of a new Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

I had an excellent experience at Serra Toyota of Traverse City. This is my fifth Toyota from Serra. I will continue to buy from them forever. Sheila was a great salesperson; wasn't pushy, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My other 2 salespeople retired, and Sheila will be my go to salesperson from now on. I would highly recommend Serra and Sheila to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Matt was so helpful and professional when I recently had work done on my van. He explained what needed to be done, why it needed to be done, and even showed me the broken parts and again explained what repairs were done and why. The whole service department that I worked with was very helpful and professional. Especially with all of the Co-Vid worries and protocols that we're all going through, I was amazed how safe and calm the whole experience was - not like the feeling you get going to get needed supplies in a large store right ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Have ALWAYS received great service from Serra Toyota! Service is completed on schedule, and customer service concerns appear to be very important for this business. No complaints!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Kevin quoted me a price to repair my vehicle. The end repair job due to unseen problems resulted in more expenses. He worked with their parts department to adjust the cost of parts and also adjusted the hours of labor to bring the end price down to the quoted price! This was something Kevin didn't have to do but he did and it was greatly appreciated!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Sheila Momberg is the best! Easy, efficient, knowledgeable.


Leave Us A Review